Shutta allows you to save your posts to your phone in the full resolution the video was recorded in. You can save your photos from the share page. If you have already posted the image to Shutta you can still download the full resolution image by going to the share page and clicking the download button.
You can download other users posts, but you will receive a low resolution version of the image.
When you sign up using Shutta we create an account for you. This allows you to see what your friends are posting and store your Shutta posts so that you can access them on other devices and at any point in the future.
You cannot login, post or interact with other users posts unless you are connected to the internet. However once you have logged in you can use the tool and save posts to your device without an internet connection.
“Information is only useful when it can be understood.